Clay Shoots & Events

We hold clay shoots regularly on our special purpose shooting grounds here in Chawleigh and also have fantastic grounds @ Bunson Farm, Chulmleigh.

We change the setup every shoot. No two are ever the same!

The shoots are available for beginners as well as experienced shooters.

The table below shows our upcoming shoots.

£15 for first 50 bird card,  £10  re -entry.

£10 for undr 16

If you are interested in joining us for the day, contact us or give us a call on 01769 580039.


A polite reminder, both grounds are FIBRE WADS ONLY PLEASE.  Thankyou


2022 DATES!!! 

Entries open at 11am, last entries at 2pm.

Sunday 13th March

Bunson, EX18 7DU

11AM L/E 2PM

Sunday 10th April


Saturday 23rd April

Chawleigh, EX18 7EX


Chawleigh, EX18 7EX

11AM L/E 2PM


Shop Open Day & 30 bird Sporting 

Starts 9am and Finishes 4:30

Sunday 8th May


Bunson, EX18 7DU



11AM L/E 2PM


Sunday 12th JuneChawleigh, EX18 7EX
11AM L/E 2PM
Sunday 10th JulyBunson, EX18 7DU
11AM L/E 2PM


Sunday 14th August 


Chawleigh, EX18 7EX



11AM L/E 2PM

 

Sunday 11th September

Sunday 25th September

Bunson, EX18 7DU

Chawleigh, EX18 7EX

11AM L/E 2PM

Helen and Eddy's Memorial Shoot   11AM L/E 2PM

Sunday 9th OctoberBunson, EX18 7DU11AM L/E 2PM

Wednesday 2nd November


Sunday 6th November


Sunday 27th November 

Chawleigh EX18 7EX


Chawleigh, EX18 7EX


Bunson, EX18 7DU 

5-9pm Night Vision Evening 


11AM L/E 2PM


11AM L/E 2PM Christmas Shoot